Low-Level Aerial View of the Camera Club of Ottawa

March 4, 2010 at 10:20 AM | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

I enjoyed speaking to the club about my recent photographic sideline/passion with Kite Aerial Photography. As I mentioned in the talk, you often get unintended images, especially when near ground level doing the pre-launch manipulations and tests. Well, I came away from the meeting with this candid little gem of a very attentive audience.

Here’s looking at you!

Members of the Camera Club of Ottawa watching the camera during a demonstration of kite aerial photography equipment.

Members of the Camera Club of Ottawa watch the aerial photography demo camera.

Rob Huntley

Camera Club of Ottawa

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Great shot, Rob! My wife would like a print. Can you send me the file and I’ll print it?
    Rick

  2. Suellen, quit tickling!


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.